Which would you rather?….

Okay people, help me out: I have 2 different books ready for release within the next couple of months. One is high fantasy/YA; the other is a police thriller…. The question being: which would you rather see first? A fun, stylized cop thriller with lots of levity and snappy dialogue, or an epic, kleenex-clenching fantasy that’ll have you crying off your mascara at 3:00 am? (Okay, that’s just something I like to do–read sad sappy books at 3:00 am, but you never know — it might be a fun pastime for others as well).

4 responses to “Which would you rather?….

  • dribblingpensioner

    Hi just here to help you out, don’t make Uncategorized categories in posts because search engines do not read them, remove it from categories.

    About realjordanscott, remove this and put it into your about page and you can expand it a little, to say something about you.

    ONLY have one or two categories, and 8 or 9 tags, but only make a total of 9 or 10 combined of the two.

    If you want help come back.

  • jessielansdel

    Definitely the cop thriller, mainly because I do like snappy dialogue and wise cracks in tense situations. 🙂 and I’m not a huge fan of Fantasy generally speaking.
    However, which ever one you decide to release I do hope it is successful. Best wishes and good luck.

    Thank you for visiting and following my blog. 😉

    • realjordanscott

      Thanks! I’m on my phone right now so can’t browse too well but I’ll definitely be checking out and commenting on your blog. I like the twist you’ve put on it by writing it from the characters’ prospectives. Very cool! 🙂 I hope my tear-jerker of a YA novel won’t disappoint.

Leave a Reply

